Kenton County Public Library

Faces and Places - Add Comment to Image di07603


(Seated) Mrs. Marion Smith, Mrs. Ruth Eubank, Bernard Eichholz, Mrs. Mary Brinker, Mrs. Mayo Taylor, (standing) J.A. Caywood, Howard Walther, Rev. John F. Murphy, Charles Barker, Mayor Buddy Waite, Herman Hanneken, Wilbur Lee, Lou Hutter, Clavin Kummer,

The email address is only used for replies. It is not made available to the public.