Kenton County Public Library

Faces and Places - Add Comment to Image di95814


These are the leaders of the Kentucky General Assembly with legislative stories throughout 1992. Top left to right: Don Blandford (D-Philpot, Speaker of the House), Roger Noe (D-Harlan, Chairman House Education Committee), Greg Stumbo (D-Prestonburg, House Majority floor leader), Joe Clarke (D-Danville, Chairman House Appropriations and Revenue Committee), Bottom, left to right: Ed Ford, (D-Cynthiana, Chairman Senate Education Committee), John "Eck" Rose, (D-Winchester, Senate President pro tem), Joe Wright (D-Harned, Senate Majority floor leader), Mike Maloney (D-Lexington, Chairman Senate Appropriations and Revenue Committee).

The email address is only used for replies. It is not made available to the public.